search engine by freefind

Cornwall Council Election results May 2021

Elections were held for all seats on Cornwall Council on Thursday 6 May. The votes were counted and the results declared on Friday 7 May.

In this part of Cornwall, the results were:
St Goran, Tregony and the Roseland, won by Julian German, Independent
St Mewan and Grampound, won by Michael Bunney, Mebyon Kernow
Probus and St Erme, won by Karen Glasson, Conservative

Overall, across Cornwall, the results by party were:
Conservatives 47
Independents 16
Liberal Democrats 13
Labour 5
Mebyon Kernow 5
Green Party 1
Full details of all results can be viewed on the Cornwall Council website.

7 May 2021

Website promoted and published by Bob Egerton, Trevillick House, Grampound, Truro TR2 4RS
Contact: • Tel: 07785 748844
Legacy website (no longer updated)